Stay up-to-date on my latest shenanigans in my newsletter (plus get a free Fear University novella)

Sell Your Soul

The Righteous Series

The Righteous Series

The Righteous Series is the twisted sweet tea of Southern paranormal suspense. Delve into a world of mysticism, where the lies run as thick as the accents and the superstitions are born of real and powerful mountain magic. Bless Her...

Read more

Reviews for “The Righteous”

"I am a fan of Southern otherworldly tales and this certainly fit that bill and left me thirsting for more."

Cindy O

"Bless Her Dead Heart is intriguing, suspenseful, heartbreaking, and beautifully written. There is a glimmer of hope mixed in with all the heartache, and I'm 100 percent invested in these characters and what's coming next for each of them."

JessicaChatterbooks Book Blog